Was I charged twice for my order?

We don’t charge for orders until the order physically ships. If you see a duplicate charge for an order, this is likely your credit card’s pre-authorization (or “mirror charge”), not an actual charge. Once the order ships, the funds will be withdrawn from your account. The original pre-authorization charge will be removed from your account after that. If you have any questions about this, please contact us. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful